View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0000237TeraCopyEnginepublic2017-08-09 12:02
Reportertcbluemoon33333 
PrioritynormalSeveritymajorReproducibilityalways
Status newResolutionopen 
Product Version3.2 
Target VersionFixed in Version 
Summary0000237: Deleting both files during move operation
DescriptionTC is deleting both files (Source and Destination) after an aborted move operation
Steps To ReproduceStart a move of a large file between two different drives. after move begins, abort the move. This causes then for both files to be deleted. It should leave the source file intact.
TagsNo tags attached.
OSWindows 10
OS Version64 bit

Relationships

Activities

There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2017-08-09 12:02 tcbluemoon33333 New Issue